Past Chapter Presidents

37December 2020 Jonathan H. He
36April 2019December 2020Zach K. Cassidy
35November 2018April 2019Ian J. Pickens
34November 2017November 2018Bailey G. Vandiver
33March 2017November 2016Grant R. Kingsley
32November 2016March 2017Malik J. Grace
31November 2016November 2017Malik J. Grace
30December 2015November 2016Christopher Ishu
29February 2015December 2015Zach J. Allen
28December 2014February 2015Gregory O'Brien
27December 2013December 2014John Cornell
26December 2012December 2013Blake Turner
25August 2012December 2012Josh G. Indech
24December 2011August 2012Gregory J. Stephans
23July 2010December 2011Grayson L. Jacobs
22May 2010July 2010Thomas Aiken
21January 2009May 2010Tony R. Revellese
20January 2008January 2009Morgan Maclellan
19January 2007January 2008Matthew O'Merza
18January 2006January 2007Ryan Cook
17January 2005January 2006Jeremy LaFontaine
16September 2002May 2003Lee M. Gillis, Jr.
15January 2002December 2004Robert L. Gibbs
14November 2001September 2002Christopher S. Rush
13November 2000November 2001Ryan K. Manchee
12January 2000November 2000Zachary M Duncan
11February 1999January 2000Brandon C Powell
10March 1998February 1999Clayton K. Miller
9February 1997March 1998Steven C. McFarland
8December 1996February 1997Mike P. McGirr
7March 1996December 1996Elias R. Dau
6March 1995March 1996James G. Bradley
5November 1993December 1994Christopher R. Mutter
4February 1993November 1993Jonathan A. Nameth
3January 1992 Jay G. Pember
2January 1979December 1979John R. Adams
1  James H. Hopkins III

The Xi-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Georgia was installed as a chapter on March 25, 1972.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.